Matusz and Sons Guide Service Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary

star_icon5.00star_icon5 Reviews
Based on 5 ratings
Based on 5 recommendations
star_icon5
5
star_icon4
0
star_icon3
0
star_icon2
0
star_icon1
0
JS

John S

January 10, 2024
Trip taken January 10, 2024

Fishing with Matusz and Sons Guide Service was an absolute delight! Their seasoned guides, deep-rooted family values, and emphasis on a welcoming atmosphere made for an unforgettable experience along the scenic southern Oregon coast. From the thrill of reeling in prized catches t...

Read More
A

Adam S

December 20, 2023
Trip taken December 20, 2023

Exceptional experience fishing with Matusz and Sons Guide Service! Their family-friendly approach and expert guidance made the trip memorable. From the stunning Oregon coast to the thrill of the catch, it's a must for any angler seeking a top-notch adventure.

M

Mark H

December 6, 2023
Trip taken December 6, 2023

Fishing with Matusz and Sons Guide Service exceeded expectations! Expert guides, family-friendly vibes, and spectacular catches on the southern Oregon coast. An absolute must for an unforgettable angling adventure.

F

Francis M

November 14, 2023
Trip taken November 14, 2023

Matusz and Sons Guide Service delivered a fantastic fishing experience! The family-owned charm, coupled with expert guidance, made for an enjoyable outing along the Oregon coast. From scenic views to successful catches, it's a top choice for any angler.

KG

Ken G

October 25, 2023
Trip taken October 25, 2023

Fishing with Matusz and Sons Guide Service was a true highlight! Their family-oriented approach and skilled guides provided a seamless blend of excitement and relaxation along the stunning Oregon coast. A must for those seeking a memorable and rewarding fishing adventure.

Oregon's Finest Fishing Adventures

About Matusz and Sons Guide Service Business Reviews


Step into the world of shared experiences and genuine testimonials on our Reviews Page, where guests of Matusz and Sons Guide Service passionately recount their unforgettable fishing adventures along the scenic southern Oregon coast. Dive into a collection of firsthand accounts, each narrating the thrill of reeling in salmon, steelhead, and smallmouth bass under the expert guidance of our seasoned team. From families cherishing their time on the water to seasoned anglers commending our tailored expeditions, these reviews paint a vivid picture of the personalized and memorable experiences we pride ourselves on delivering. Join the chorus of satisfied guests and share your own reflections, as we continue to build a community of angling enthusiasts who have discovered the exceptional charm of Matusz and Sons Guide Service.


Matusz and Sons Guide Service Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Oregon Guided Fishing Trip guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Elk River, Umpqua River.